IPL 2021: Choosing Playing XI for Mumbai and RCB won’t be easy, it could be possible XI

There is now just one day left for the 14th season of the IPL to start. From Friday, April 9, this popular T20 league of India will begin. Eight teams will once more participate during this, although these teams also will see many changes at this point. Currently, the inaugural match will take place within the Rohit Sharma-led Mumbai Indians and Virat Kohli-led Royal Challengers Bangalore. during this match to be held at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai, both the teams will have many names within the playing eleven but there’ll be a lot of fuss about some players. In such a situation, letus to know what could be their potential XI …


IPL 2021: Mumbai Indians VS Royal Challengers Bangalore
IPL 2021: Mumbai Indians VS Royal Challengers Bangalore

IPL 2021: Mumbai Indians

Many players of the five-time winner Mumbai Indians’ playing XI will remain an equivalent as they were within the previous season but the team are going to be during a dilemma over some players. Team opener Quinton de Cock won’t be ready to play the primary match, so Chris Lean or Ishaan Kishan may start the innings with Rohit Sharma. At an equivalent time, Nathan Coulter Nile, Jimmy Neesham, Dhawal Kulkarni and Adam Milne are going to be contenders for the choice of third fast bowler. within the spin department too, one among Rahul Chahar and Piyush Chawla may get an opportunity .

Possible XI of MI:

Rohit Sharma, Chris Lean, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishaan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jaspreet Bumrah and Nathan Coulter Nile

IPL 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore

Virat Kohli-led RCB is ready to push once more in search of its first title. Like whenever , this point he has made huge changes in his team and has added new faces in his squad. For RCB too, there’ll be some discomfort regarding the playing eleven. However, many of its older players also will be seen playing once more .

Possible XI of RCB:

Virat Kohli, Devdutt Padikkal, AB de Villiers (wicketkeeper), Glenn Maxwell, Mohammad Azharuddin, Sachin Baby, Danielle Christian, Washington Sundar, Kyle Jamison, Mohammad Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here